The Five Obstructions / Det Perfekte Menneske

‘The Five Obstructions’ is one of those movies I go back to when I need a pick me up. I highly recommend it. Lars von Trier pushing Jørgen Leth out of his comfort zone? Priceless.

The Trailer:

The original:

Det Perfekte Menneske (Sadly, I can’t find one with the original audio)

Obstruction #1

Obstruction #2

Obstruction #4

Not all obstructions have been uploaded to YouTube, so there you have the ones that are there/are in the original language.

Leave a Reply

