Merry Christmas

gift-548286_1280Merry Christmas to you all!!

This Christmas has been a wonderful one thanks to all of you who’ve been here supporting me through this crazy book launch event. It’s been an awesome experience, one I’m sure I’ll never forget.

To all of you who’ve read The Last Superhero or are planning to do so soon, there’s a short story I wrote not so long ago while experimenting with what I call a “looser and almost lyrical kind of writing,” the same one I use in The Last Superhero. That story is a noir romance titled At the Corner of Mars and Neptune and it’ll be free today and tomorrow (12/25 – 12/26) over at Amazon.com as a token of my appreciation for all of you.

Download from Amazon.com: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00CQI093C

Have a joyful and safe holiday! Sending you all warm Caribbean hugs! 😉

Leave a Reply

